Angora Goats Exploring the land


It was another lovely day yesterday in Devon and the family and I went on a bit of an exploration of some more of our land. We went through the gate that we escaped through last week but this time we went through with Damian. There was so much to look at and eat. This is a picture of me chomping on some fresh new brambles.

Image

 It was great fun although I think we ate too much! We had a great time and I was exhausted by the time we got back to the barn where we could all have a good sleep.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Millie
    Jun 24, 2012 @ 15:24:47

    Those brambles look very yummy! We love eating things like that here too.

    Reply

  2. 613stephenrichard
    Nov 23, 2012 @ 20:04:25

    Great looking animals! Thank you for finding my blog, I’ll check yours

    Reply

Leave a comment